header image

Board of Directors

Mike Brown
President
Michael D. Brown
Fire Chief (RET)
North Lake Tahoe Fire Protection District
866 Oriole Way
Incline Village, NV 89451-9439
Phone: (775) 690-7504
Mike.brown@rrpartners.com
Jay C. Wittwer
First Vice President
Jay C. Wittwer
Fire Chief
Tukwila Fire Department
444 Andover Park East
Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone: (206) 971-8711
jay.wittwer@tukwilawa.gov
David Cochran
Second Vice President
David Cochran
Fire Chief
Reno Fire Department
1 East First Street, 4th Floor
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 333-7770
CochranD@reno.gov
Travis Anderson
Secretary/Treasurer
Travis Anderson
Assistant Fire Chief
North Las Vegas Fire Dept.
4040 Losee Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: 702-633-1102
Stacey Giomi
Past President
Stacey Giomi
Fire Chief (RET)
Carson City Fire Department
2777 Ash Canyon Road
Carson City, NV 89703
Phone: (775) 721-8636
rsgiomi@gmail.com
Ben Sharit
WFCA Representative
Benjamin P. Sharit
Fire Chief (RET)
Tahoe Douglas Fire District
P.O. Box 919
Zephyr Cove, NV89448
Phone: (530) 545-9001
bsharit@tahoefire.com
Gary Hames
Northwest Representative
Gary Hames
Fire Chief
Storey County Fire Department
Post Office Box 603
Virginia City, NV 89440
Phone: (775) 847-0954
ghames@storeycounty.org
Ross Rivera
Northeast Representative
Ross Rivera
Fire Chief
Ely Fire Department
1780 Great Basin Blvd
Ely, NV 89301
Phone: (775) 289-6633
elyvfd@mwpower.net
Jon Klassen
Southern Representative
Jon Klassen
Deputy Chief
Clark County Fire Department
575 E. Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Las Vegas, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 455-7311
jklassen@clarkcountynv.gov
Ken Riddle
Executive Director
Ken D. Riddle
Deputy Chief (RET)
Las Vegas Fire & Rescue
P. O. Box 370518
Las Vegas, NV 89137
Office: (702) 982-3433
Mobile: (702) 287-6546
ken@nvfirechf.org

Marketing Director
Lars Estrem
Administrator
FireDepartment.net
Orland, CA
lars@nvfirechf.org
 

Cancer Support Network

Firefighters protect yourself from cancer!

Post a Job

Get more applicants by posting jobs on NFCA's website first. We use an ad grant to promote jobs.

Want to be a firefighter?

Fire job are highly competitive. Volunteers gain experience & training that improves a resume.
Apply to be a volunteer

Sponsors